Event Reps

Here is a current list of all the Event Representatives. You can click their email address to send a direct email to your Rep, or you can click the city to be taken to the informational page for your event.

 

Event Rep Email Address Contact # BGCDA
Sherry Blissenbach Sblissenbach@womenoffaith.com 614-365-0003 Columbus
and
Kansas City
Toni Schmidt Tschmidt@womenoffaith.com 941-465-8700 Coral Springs, and
Orlando
Kim Howell KHowell@womenoffaith.com 315-331-7338 Rochester
Becky Roberts Broberts@womenoffaith.com 843-957-5899 Charlotte
Kerri Willoughby Kwilloughby@womenoffaith.com 972-955-7737 Philly
Stefanie Aldrich Saldrich@womenoffaith.com 409-749-0034 OKC and Hartford
Andria Lamp Alamp@womenoffaith.com 310-595-0048 Indy and Fairfax
Diane Schalchlin Dschalchlin@womenoffaith.com 214-605-8374 Dallas and Denver
Jen Hall Jhall@womenoffaith.com 310.850.5805 Anaheim and Sacramento
Jenny Neighbour Jneighbour@womenoffaith.com 515-864-6578 Lincoln, and St. Paul

STAY CONNECTED

Women of Faith Email Newsletters – Uplifting stories about what God is doing in the lives of everyday women of faith, devotionals, interviews, webcast, Bible studies and more!

Follow us on

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

It’s free, it’s fun, and it gives you access to free member-only downloads and our online community.

EMAIL NEWSLETTERS

Uplifting stories about what God is doing in the lives of everyday women of faith, devotionals, interviews, webcast, Bible studies and more!